1
1
1
Choose your language:
 

Contact
Always in touch with your own contact for personal assistance.

Director Peter A. Korevaar                     Peter@korevaarlogistics.nl

Operations / Planning Werner Hopstaken  Werner@korevaarlogistics.nl
  Patrick Joling  Patrick@korevaarlogistics.nl

Operations / Sales Koen van Ginneken  Koen@korevaarlogistics.nl
Sales     General info@korevaarlogistics.nl

Admin        Wieske van den Heuvel    wieske@korevaarlogistics.nl
Admin     General  admin@korevaarlogistics.nl

Office and Postal
Planning   Postal adress   Company
Graanweg 23   Postbus 6   K.v.K nr.: 59797517
4782 PP Moerdijk   4790 AA Klundert   V.A.T. no.: NL853648141B01
Nederland   Nederland
Tel.:+0031(0)168-356635
Fax.:+0031(0)168-380204